The Team and Contact Information

The Dunes on Monterey Bay Home Sales:

Located off of Imjin Parkway, Hwy 1

3003 Boardwalk Avenue, Marina, CA, 93933

Toll Free: (866) 696-7432

Local: (831) 901-3972

Josh Miller | CA BRE#01737288
Email: JOSH.MILLER@SHEAHOMES.COM

 

Facebook Icon 2015 Follow us on Facebook

 

City of Marina:
211 Hillcrest Avenue, Marina, CA 93933
(831) 884-1278
www.ci.marina.ca.us
email: marina@ci.marina.ca.us

 

Marina Community Partners:
2630 Shea Center Drive, Livermore, CA 94551
Tel: (925) 245-3600
Fax: (925) 245-8831

 

For The Dunes on Monterey Bay existing and future retail:
Commercial Retail Associates (CA BRE #01121565)
Sam Bogdanovich - sbogdanovich@retailassociates.com
Scott Negri - snegri@retailassociates.com
(831) 886-7800

 

For Business Park & Office inquiries:
Cushman & Wakefield (CA BRE #00989268)
Michael Schoeder - mschoeder@ctbt.com
Josh Jones - jjones@ctbt.com
(831) 375-8000

 

Shea Homes

Shea Properties

Pulte Homes

 

contactstarfishcontactbeachcontactkite